Board Members

 

Board President: Dr. Sandy Lizaire Duff - drduff@llacs.org

 

Vice President: Joshlyn Adams - jadams@llacs.org

 

Board Member: K. Anthony Thomas - athomas@llacs.org
 

Board Member: Joshlyn Adams - jadams@llacs.org
 

Board Member: Faheem Ellis - fellis@llacs.org
 

Board Member: David Eisenberg - deisenberg@llacs.org 
 

Board Member: Jessica Henderson - jhenderson@llacs.org

 

Board Member: Monique L. Mitchell - mmitchell@llacs.org