Key School Personnel

Executive Director: Ashaki E. Goodallagoodall@llacs.org

 

Interim Principal: Tomeeko Huntthunt@llacs.org

 

Assistant Principal: Nefertiti Jackson-Crawfordnjackson-crawford@llacs.org

 

School Business Administrator: Michael Falkowskimfalkowski@sboffice.com

 

Human Resouces Coordinator: Albert Wrightawright@llacs.org

 

Special Populations Coordinator: Elisa Hoehe ehoehe@llacs.org

 

Dean of Students: Dalton Robinsondrobinson@llacs.org

 

Dean of Students/HIB Coordinator: Katina Trippktripp@llacs.org

 

School Guidance Counselor/HIB Specialist: Watson Calixte wcalixte@llacs.org

 

Atendance and Truancy Coordinator: Andrew Kimble akimble@llacs.org

 

Technology Coordinator: Robert Winston rwinston@llacs.org

 

Parent and Community Engagement Coordinator: Shalika Thomason-Ligginssthomasonliggins@llacs.org